Saturday, December 5, 2009

We The Kings- Smile Kid (2009) New Album

Album Info:

Released: December 8, 2009
Recorded: 2009
Genre: Pop Punk, Power Pop
Label: S-Curve Records

Track List:
1. She Takes Me High
2. Promise The Stars
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. The Story Of Your Life
5. Rain Falls Down (feat. Cassadee Pope)
6. Summer Love
7. In-N-Out (Animal Style)
8. Spin
9. Anna Marie (All We Need)
10. We’ll Be A Dream (feat. Demi Lovato)
11. What You Do To Me
12. Heaven Can Wait (Acoustic)
13. She Takes Me High (Acoustic)

Download Link:


Post a Comment

Untuk pertanyaan.. Sila tinggalkan comment anda..