Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Harry Gregson Williams: Soundtracks Prince Of Persia The Sands Of Time (2010) Free Download

Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Walt Disney Records
Quality: 191 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Rip Date: 2010-05-28

From the team that brought the “Pirates of the Caribbean” trilogy to the big screen, Walt Disney Pictures and Jerry Bruckheimer Films present PRINCE OF PERSIA: THE SANDS OF TIME, an epic action-adventure set in the mystical lands of Persia. A rogue prince (JAKE GYLLENHAAL) reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess (GEMMA ARTERTON) and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time-a gift from the gods that can reverse time and allow its possessor to rule the world. The original soundtrack to Prince of Persia features an unforgettable and heart-pounding score by Grammy Award and Golden Globe nominated composer Harry Gregson-Williams. Plus a featured end-credit song titled “I Remain” by Grammy Award winning artist Alanis Morissette.

Track List

1. The Prince of Persia
2. Raid on Alamut
3. Tamina Unveiled
4. The King and His Sons
5. Dastan and Tamina Escape
6. Journey Through the Desert
7. Ostrich Race
8. Running from Sheikh Amar
9. Trusting Nizam
10. Visions of Death
11. “So, You’re Going to Help Me?”
12. The Oasis Ambush
13. Hassansin Attack
14. Return to Alamut
15. No Ordinary Dagger
16. The Passages
17. The Sands of Time
18. Destiny
19. I Remain Performed by Alanis Morissette

Post by PaQ_su from KamiTheBlog


Post a Comment

Untuk pertanyaan.. Sila tinggalkan comment anda..